What does Mark as a Distribution List do?

If someone has invited a distribution list to a meeting it will show up as a prospective user in the admin portal.

Marking these as a distribution list will do two things:

1. Remove it from the admin portal view

2. Prevent an account from ever being created on that address

To do this, simply check the address, go to the More menu and select Mark as Distribution List.

More information about Biba and distribution lists

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk