How do I delete a contact?

From the contacts screen on your mobile device, tap the name of the person you'd like to remove and select Delete.

At this time contacts can only be deleted via our mobile clients (iOS and Android), not desktop.

Contacts that are removed using the mobile client will be reflected in your desktop client contacts list.

You can still participate in meetings and chat threads with deleted contacts.

To add a user back to your contact list, simply invite them again (Add Contact).

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk