What does “Decline” do?

Clicking on “Decline” will dismiss the incoming call screen. Other call participants will see your name in the “Declined” section of the call roster. Biba will not re-attempt to connect you to the call. 

If you do decide that you want to join the call and the meeting has not ended, you can return to the Call menu and choose to join the meeting.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk