What does “Running Late” do?

Selecting the “Running Late” option from the call notification screen and choosing a number of minutes will let other attendees know that you are running late.  Your name will appear on the call roster in the “Running Late” section with a note about the time remaining until you plan to join the call (we count down for you). You will also get another notification on your smartphone at the chosen time, reminding you to join the call.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk