What happens if a call needs to be cancelled?

Once you invite meet@biba.com to your meeting, you don’t need to do anything other than cancel the meeting in your calendar, the way you normally would, being sure to send updates to the invitees. Biba will recognize that the meeting has been cancelled and no call will be initiated.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk