If I leave a meeting, can I rejoin?

Yes, you can leave a meeting, and as long as the meeting is still ongoing, you can rejoin by clicking the ongoing call from the Calls and Meetings are on the left of your screen, or selecting Join a Meeting from the Home Page and selecting answer (on Desktop), or by tapping the Meetings tab and selecting Join (on Mobile)

When you leave a meeting, your status will show as left, and if you rejoin, your status will update to show you as present.

If the meeting has ended, the call will not be listed and you will not be able to rejoin.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk