Can I remove someone from my room?

Yes, the room owner or admin can easily remove anyone from a room. 
Once removed, the user will no longer see or be able to access the room from their available rooms list.

Mobile:

Remove_mobile1.pngRemove mobile.png
From the room, tap the ellipses in the top right to bring up the room controls.
Tap Members.
Select the room member you'd like to remove, then select Remove from Room.

 

Desktop:

Remove_Member_D.png
From the room, click the gear to bring up the room controls.
Click Members.
Select the Member(s) you'd like to remove from the room.
Click Remove Members button.
Click Done.


Edit Members desktop2.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk