Can I delete a room?

As long as you are owner or admin of a room, you can delete it.

Mobile:


Delete Room.pngDelete_room_mobile.png
From the room, tap the ellipses in the top right corner to bring up the room controls.

Tap Delete Room.

An "Are You Sure?" warning will pop up.  Tap Cancel to keep the room, or Delete to remove the room.

 

Desktop:

Delete Room desk.pngDelete Room desk2.png
From the room, click the gear to bring up the room controls.

Select Edit Room.

Click Delete Room.

An "Are You Sure?" warning will pop up. 

Click Cancel to keep the room, or Delete to remove the room.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk