Currently, Rooms you create can only be viewed by people you’ve specifically invited to the room. Anyone who is not invited to join the room will not be able to view the room content, or even see the room name listed. You can see a list of users who have been invited to a Room by clicking on the people icon in the upper left of a Room. We are working on features to provide Public Rooms.
Have more questions? Submit a request