How do I delete messages?

Messages are kept for the company domain set retention period. By default this is forever but can be set to a specified number of days (e.g. 30 days).  Your company admin can adjust how long messages are kept by updating the Retention Policy in the admin settings available for Premium plans.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk